VISIT Close

Cookie and Hot Chocolate Allergy Information

Our delicious hot chocolate contains milk. We are also able to supply an alternative made from coconut milk. It is also gluten free.

Our cookies contain a number of potential allergens including gluten, milk, soya and eggs. They don’t contain nuts or sesame but nuts and sesame are used in other products made in the same bakery. We will offer an alternative free from many allergens.

Please indicate any allergies on your booking. We do our best to provide alternatives free from many allergens, but we cannot guarantee we can accommodate all possible allergies. You are welcome to bring an alternative drink and cookie with you for members of your party who have allergies.

Here to help...

Here are some FAQs that may help you.

More FAQs
Contact Us
Contact Support

Please contact us via email for support, we are always happy to help! We’re sorry but we’re unable to provide telephone support, please use one of the methods above.

In order to provide you with the best experience possible we have to use cookies to track your basket contents etc. By continuing you are agreeing to allow us to do this.

Privacy Policy